Athletic Department

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Mertens Athletic Director
701.662.1654 Daniel.Mertens@lrsc.edu
Jared Marshall Assistant to Athletic Director
701.662.1523 Jared.Marshall@lrsc.edu
Shelby Krueger Administrative Assistant
701.662.1500 Shelby.Krueger@lrsc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyal Williams Head Coach
701.662.1534 Kyal.Williams@lrsc.edu
Josh Rustad Assistant Baseball Coach
Joshua.Rustad@lrsc.edu
Brandon Walsh Assistant Baseball Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Fixen Head Coach
701.662.1518 Randy.Fixen@lrsc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jared Marshall Head Coach
701.662.1523 Jared.Marshall@lrsc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Morris Head Coach
701.662.1653 Benjamin.L.Morris@lrsc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Mertens Head Coach
701.662.1654 Daniel.Mertens@lrsc.edu
Roger Mertens Assistant Coach
701.662.7563 RogerMertens@gondtc.com
Shelby Krueger Assistant Coach
701.662.1500 Shelby.Krueger@lrsc.edu
Kelsey Schlenk Student Assistant Coach
Kelsey.Schlenk@ndus.edu
Meghan Jorgenson Student Assistant Coach
Meghan.N.Jorgenson@ndus.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brigitte Greywater Head Coach
701.662.1546 Brigitte.Greywater@lrsc.edu
Tara Olson Assistant Coach
Marcee Logie Assistant Coach