Mon-Dak Athletic Conference

The Mon-Dak Athletic Conference is an alliance of seven state, community, and technical colleges located in North Dakota and Montana. The mission is to provide an intercollegiate athletic experience for student-athletes that is consistent with the purpose of higher education.

Member institutions include Bismarck State College, Dawson Community College, Dakota College at Bottineau, Lake Region State College, Miles Community College, North Dakota State College of Science, United Tribes Technical College, and Williston State College.

Mon-Dak Conference officers:

Jeff Risk, Mon-Dak Conference Commissioner
Ph: 701-720-2820

Dee Bertsch, Executive Secretary
Office: BSC Armory 102
Ph: 701-224-5480
Fx: 701-224-5555